Latest Products https://www.shielaexports.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:02:29 +0530 en-us https://www.shielaexports.com Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/weft-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Extensions https://www.shielaexports.com/hair-extensions.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/bulk-remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/bulk-remy-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Body Wave Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/body-wave-remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/body-wave-remy-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. We offer our clients to make online and offline payment to facilitate the trade and make payment process completely hassle free. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Velvet Virgin Silky Straight Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/velvet-virgin-silky-straight-remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/velvet-virgin-silky-straight-remy-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Virgin Indian Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-indian-remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-indian-remy-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Deeply rooted in Delhi(India), we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Blonde Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/blonde-remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/blonde-remy-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Curly Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/curly-remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/curly-remy-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Straight Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/straight-remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/straight-remy-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Bulk Blonde Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/bulk-blonde-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/bulk-blonde-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Steamed Curly Bulk Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/steamed-curly-bulk-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/steamed-curly-bulk-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Bulk Braiding Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/bulk-braiding-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/bulk-braiding-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Virgin Curly Temple Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-curly-temple-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-curly-temple-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Located in Delhi(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Steamed Curly Virgin Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/steamed-curly-virgin-weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/steamed-curly-virgin-weft-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Steamed Loose Curly Virgin Weft Hair. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Virgin Temple Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-temple-weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-temple-weft-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. Our Virgin Temple Weft Hair has a smooth and shiny surface with a long service life.  Virgin Wavy Machine Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-wavy-machine-weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/virgin-wavy-machine-weft-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products.  Virgin Wavy Machine Weft Hair is available in different hair textures like straight, curly, wavy etc.  Afro Style Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/afro-style-weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/afro-style-weft-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. We deal in  Afro Style Weft Hair which can be bleached, dyed, crimped, straightened without any shedding or damage.  Machine Weft Human Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/machine-weft-human-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/machine-weft-human-hair.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting a stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. These Machine Weft Human Hair are available with an easy to use clip application and a convenient packing. Machine Virgin Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/machine-virgin-weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/machine-virgin-weft-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making an online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for another mode. We are instrumental in offering an extensive range of products that are in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of exceptional quality. Machine Virgin Weft Hair has a natural shine and color and is available in a neatly assembled packing.  Hand Tied Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/hand-tied-weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/hand-tied-weft-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Double Drawn Machine Weft Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/double-drawn-machine-weft-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/double-drawn-machine-weft-hair.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Clip On Hair Extensions https://www.shielaexports.com/clip-on-hair-extensions.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/clip-on-hair-extensions.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Delhi(India). Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Black Hair Extensions https://www.shielaexports.com/black-hair-extensions.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/black-hair-extensions.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Closure Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/closure-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/closure-hair.htm Sun, 08 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Hair Wigs https://www.shielaexports.com/hair-wigs.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/hair-wigs.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Pony Tails https://www.shielaexports.com/pony-tails.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/pony-tails.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Keratin Hair Extensions https://www.shielaexports.com/keratin-hair-extensions.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/keratin-hair-extensions.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Features: Thick & bulky Easy to attach Easy to maintain Remy Hair https://www.shielaexports.com/remy-hair.htm https://www.shielaexports.com/remy-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530